While in the ER last night there were two different babies brought one was coughing and then turned blue while at home and they were there for about 10 min. then they were discharged and then the other baby was throwing up blood and they sent them in about 15 min. Am I the only one that sees something wrong with this or am I just crazy now. By the way my trip to the ER a complete joke but hey what do you expect for an ER that overused and under staffed and the staff is prone to believe that every one is faking unless the machines say different. What ever happened to treating the Patient and not the machines.
No comments:
Post a Comment